Composition of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

- 1. Mr. Subramaniam Ramnath Iyer, Additional Non-Executive, Independent Director (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Kaushik Dutta, Non-Executive, Independent Director (Member)
- 3. Mr. Saurabh Srivastava, Additional Non-Executive, Independent Director (Member)