Composition of the Risk Management Committee:

- 1. Mrs. Padmaja Krishnan, Independent Director (Chairman)
- 3. Mr. Subramaniam Ramnath Iyer, Independent Director (Member)
- 5. Mr. Virender Jeet, Chief Executive Officer (Member)
- 2. Mr. Kaushik Dutta, Independent Director (Member)
- 4. Mr. Diwakar Nigam, Chairman & Managing Director (Member)
- 6. Mr. Surender Jeet Raj, Sr. VP HR Operations (Member)